You can also find more reviews on Yelp and Google.

Very professional and a lot of fun.

Jason has great energy. Impressed with his holistic approach to health and his willingness to try different strategies in order to improve one’s quality of… Read more “Very professional and a lot of fun.”

Kenton W.

An amazing experience and the best of all.

I was having a really bad pain in my lower back and within a few weeks after following the treatment stared to go away. Now is just amazing the difference between before and… Read more “An amazing experience and the best of all.”

Aracely C.

Dr. Jay is why i’m walking again.

I came to his office 3 months ago with a dislocated disc and pinched nerve. I honestly didn’t think i’ll be able to walk normally again. I could barely walk, stand, sit or sleep.. When he told me i’ll be running again i laughed! And here i am laughing today because i’m back to being… Read more “Dr. Jay is why i’m walking again.”

Inga P.

Dr. Jay is the best!

I had a lot of neck pain and tension headaches that were making it hard to function. Within a couple of months my neck pain started to go away and my headaches significantly subsided. When we looked at my X-rays from when I started to a few months after there were significant improvements. I highly… Read more “Dr. Jay is the best!”

Lauren M.

Dr. J and Oasis Chiropractic puts a whole new spin on chiropractors!

Dr. J and Oasis Chiropractic puts a whole new spin on chiropractors! I really didn’t hold this profession is very high regard before meeting Dr. J and seeing what he can do – he has helped me and so many of my friends, from relief from small back pain/suggestions re. my posture, to counseling on… Read more “Dr. J and Oasis Chiropractic puts a whole new spin on chiropractors!”

google user

I had never gone to a chiropractor before, though I experienced back and neck pain on and off over the years.

I had never gone to a chiropractor before, though I experienced back and neck pain on and off over the years. And then I badly hurt my back and side. A friend recommended Dr. J whom he was seeing for his back problems. I was wary, but the pain of my injury compelled me to… Read more “I had never gone to a chiropractor before, though I experienced back and neck pain on and off over the years.”

Karen M.

I’m a neck patient in liberating recovery thanks to Dr. J.

Here’s my story. I spent a decade as a firefighter wielding around heavy things, often with poor form. Because I was in shape and young I could get away with it. Then I went to grad school and spent 5 years in front of the computer. The long hours with poor posture started to show… Read more “I’m a neck patient in liberating recovery thanks to Dr. J.”

A Google User

I highly recommend Dr. J and the Oasis Team.

I have had a bad back for many years, but due to being afraid of chiropractors I’ve just “lived” with it.  No more! thanks to Dr. J.  He is such a passionate, knowledgable and professional Doctor that I find myself feeling SO much better under his care.  Dr. J and his staff make my visits… Read more “I highly recommend Dr. J and the Oasis Team.”

Sharon E.

Dr. Goldstein is truly one of the best.

I have been under the care of several chiropractors over the past 20 years in 3 countries. Dr. Goldstein is truly one of the best. I am very happy with his services and high standard of professionalism. Great friendly customer service from the entire staff with a fun, upbeat ambiance every day. I look forward… Read more “Dr. Goldstein is truly one of the best.”

Rhonesha B.

I could not get out of bed without pain before I went to Oasis Chiropractic.

Now I am pain free and know what I need to do to stay that way. The hours are great, I go in before work for my treatment. Dr. Jay and his staff are super friendly and helpful. There is an amazing vibe, I love it there! Go and see for yourself.. one visit and… Read more “I could not get out of bed without pain before I went to Oasis Chiropractic.”

Wendy M.

I’ve seen a few chiropractors in my day – but Dr. Jay is by far the best.

I’ve seen a few chiropractors in my day – but Dr. Jay is by far the best.  Not only did he help my back pain & headaches, he changed my view of chiropractic forever! Before him, I saw a few chiropractors for the same issues.  But after a few weeks of not returning for my… Read more “I’ve seen a few chiropractors in my day – but Dr. Jay is by far the best.”

Andrea S.

I have had ongoing back problems of various degrees and locations.

Early this year it became chronic and really painful. I knew I needed to do something. I found Dr. J on Yelp based on so many positive reviews. I agree with them and have enjoyed my experience at his office and most importantly feel really… Read more “I have had ongoing back problems of various degrees and locations.”

Sarah T.

I was referred to Dr J a little over a year ago by my friend and LMT Amber Laign.

I had never been to a Chiropractor before so I was a bit nervous.   Dr. J took X Rays which showed  that I had chronic pinch nerves from curvature of the spine.   He put me on a 3 month plan and worked on aligning my spine to relieve pressure on the nerves.  I… Read more “I was referred to Dr J a little over a year ago by my friend and LMT Amber Laign.”

Kathie C.

I have been seeing Dr. Jay for a few months now. Here are my impressions:

Office experience: As good as it gets. Dr. Jay is one of the single nicest, friendliest and happiest people I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. I have never once seen someone so consistently positive and energetic. His team is also extremely warm, welcoming and professional – specifically Joanne. Convenience: I work a demanding… Read more “I have been seeing Dr. Jay for a few months now. Here are my impressions:”

Jordan F.

I went there because I had a lot of pain in my hips and lower back.

My doctor wanted me to take some drugs for that but I was sure that it was possible to do something else. I met Dr. Jay and we began with a spine adjustment! I m really happy because I never found such a good chiro in my country!! Really, I wake up every morning without… Read more “I went there because I had a lot of pain in my hips and lower back.”

Valerie T.

Dr. J is the BEST!

His positivity and enthusiasm and humor are infectious. The worst of moods will be uplifted by a visit in his office. His staff are outstanding–warm, friendly, unbelievably helpful, always going above and beyond. And to top it all off–he is an incredible healer and you will for sure have results! My chronic back pain started… Read more “Dr. J is the BEST!”

Michele S.

Doctor J is wonderful!

He provides excellent care, is incredibly attentive, kind, and helpful. The staff is top-notch as well. The whole office has such a wonderful atmosphere of wellness and happiness it’s remarkable. I always know that I will receive the best possible care when I go see Doctor… Read more “Doctor J is wonderful!”

Brianna R

I’d like to take a moment to express my gratitude towards Jay Goldstein and Oasis chiropractic.

I’ve been getting adjusted from Jay for nearly two years. I never expected it to have the effect it has on my ability to improve my overall physical performance. One visit and I was hooked! As a personal trainer and life long athlete, I’ve had lots of wear and tear on my body. Thinking I… Read more “I’d like to take a moment to express my gratitude towards Jay Goldstein and Oasis chiropractic.”

Taylor C.

I am by nature, a bit of a skeptic.

I have to admit. Dr. J was very patient and took me from a place of pain to a place where I can enjoy my life. Not only does he run a truly professional office but an establishment that takes pride in healing people and making sure they improve long term in their conditions (that… Read more “I am by nature, a bit of a skeptic.”

A Google User

When I found Dr Jay I was convinced I would never recover from a back injury two years prior.

I fractured my lumbar vertebrae and had debilitating pain all throughout my neck & back. I was so relieved when Dr Jay took images of my spine and could show me exactly what was causing my pain and what he could do to help fix it. His focus is really on whole body wellness, and… Read more “When I found Dr Jay I was convinced I would never recover from a back injury two years prior.”

Clare L.

This man knows his stuff.

I had back pain for years before going to oasis. my back was 80% better after the first week. my posture has improved greatly. Dr J is really genuine. he is such a nice guy, gets to know each and every one of his probably hundreds of patients on a personal level and really cares… Read more “This man knows his stuff.”

Dave F.

I am a professional dancer in NYC

Dr. Jay and the team at Oasis have made me feel comfortable and relaxed since day one. They’ve helped me with a number of pain issues and my posture has improved a great deal. I have recommended family and friends and would do so for strangers as… Read more “I am a professional dancer in NYC”

Barton C.

This is the most well run office I’ve ever been to.

This is the most well run office I’ve ever been to.  The entire staff is positive. I’ve never waited more than 5 minutes in the 20 sessions i’ve gone to.  Dr Jay is great at what he does and makes you feel very comfortable with everything he does.  They way they can navigate your insurance… Read more “This is the most well run office I’ve ever been to.”

Benjamin H.

Every extraordinarily positive thing other clients have written to praise this office is absolutely true.

Every extraordinarily positive thing other clients have written to praise this office is absolutely true.  I sought Dr. J’s help when experiencing truly intolerable pain from a pinched nerve in my neck.  Dr. J and Joanne were so gracious to see me immediately, and Dr. J. was truthful, sympathetic, careful, and specific in laying out… Read more “Every extraordinarily positive thing other clients have written to praise this office is absolutely true.”

Carol S.

Dr Jay has the best energy and bedside manner of any doctor ever.

He truly knows and loves each of his patients and believes in giving them the best service possible. You will always leave feeling better than when you… Read more “Dr Jay has the best energy and bedside manner of any doctor ever.”

Giuseppe M.

I started treatment about 5 weeks ago.

I ‘snapped’ my lower back after high volume of deadlifts as a lifting beginner. It associated with pain and numbness that pass along entire leg. I could not even fall asleep for longer than 4 hour during first week. Now I am able to lift my 85% max weight again thanks to treatment at Oasis… Read more “I started treatment about 5 weeks ago.”

Neng G.

Dr jay is the best!

Dr jay is the best! I look forward to my chiropractic adjustments and the joy dr. Jay spreads through out the office. I allways leave in a much better mood. I trust dr. Jay completely to treat me. He is competant and extreemly compassionate. I’ve had several emergencies, when I’ve needed his care and advice… Read more “Dr jay is the best!”

Yerania S.

Dr. J is extremely positive and thorough in diagnosing and treating a variety of chiropractic issues.

I’ve been seeing him for 18 months now and have enjoyed the benefits his treatment has given… Read more “Dr. J is extremely positive and thorough in diagnosing and treating a variety of chiropractic issues.”

Stephen R.

Dr. Jay Goldstein and his team run a smooth, efficient and effective practice that is bursting with high-energy and good humor.

My chronic neck and back pain (a side-effect of a computer-bound career) are on their way out, thanks to a well-thought-out treatment plan that focuses on long-term health rather than quick-fix pain relief. That’s not to say I didn’t get pain relief (I did, in spades), but that I got it within a larger framework… Read more “Dr. Jay Goldstein and his team run a smooth, efficient and effective practice that is bursting with high-energy and good humor.”

Joe R.

The best Chiropractor in the city!

Reason for Going: Have Scoliosis and have been to chiropractors before and know the benefits. I moved to NY in May and after 2 weeks of living here pinched a nerve in my lower back that was so painful I was sleeping on my floor. How I found Oasis Chiropractic: Referred by a friend of… Read more “The best Chiropractor in the city!”

Suzanne F.

I rarely write reviews of any kind but I have to stop and point out how good the care is at Oasis and the great service that Dr. Jay and his staff provide.

I’ve only been going there a few months and the results are not only tangible (straighter spine/better posture, no more lower back pain) but also visible in my before and after x-rays. I also plan on continuing as part as an overall health and maintenance plan going forward because as studies shows, people who have… Read more “I rarely write reviews of any kind but I have to stop and point out how good the care is at Oasis and the great service that Dr. Jay and his staff provide.”

Kevin M.

Dr. J’s office is run like a well-oiled machine.

Perhaps the world’s greatest multi-tasker, he bounces energetically from patient to patient in order to maximize the efficiency of the practice. Despite the potentially impersonal aspects of this style of care, Dr. J’s constant positivity and attention to patient feedback make me feel that I am getting top-notch care at every moment. I initially came… Read more “Dr. J’s office is run like a well-oiled machine.”

Jeremy Y.

This is an amazing place.

 Not only does my back feel so much better, but I am always greeted by smiles and kind words. Truly an “oasis” in the middle of Manhattan. I highly recommend… Read more “This is an amazing place.”

Victoria S.

Before I saw Dr. J, I was a wreck.

I was stubborn, I didn’t want to admit I had something wrong with my back. When the pain got worse, I kept telling myself, well it’s not that bad (but honey, it was)! When I would get up in the morning, it would be so painful that I had to prep myself mentally beforehand to… Read more “Before I saw Dr. J, I was a wreck.”

Joey O.

I couldn’t be happier with Oasis Chiropractic & Wellness Center!

Centrally located at Columbus Circle, with convenient hours and a friendly and helpful staff– what could be better? For the past year I have been spending 3-4 hours commuting to work, daily, and my back has been suffering because of it. I am in my mid twenties and had a feeling that I was too… Read more “I couldn’t be happier with Oasis Chiropractic & Wellness Center!”

Betsy S.

As a young professional fresh out of college, the daily commute and work load of my first job came first, and care for my body barely came at all.

After a free consultation, I was delighted to discover that I could not only correct my pain and discomfort from an untreated athletic injury, but also easily fit visits into my busy work schedule. I soon came to yearn for 1pm on days when I would escape my stifling office and enter a true “oasis”… Read more “As a young professional fresh out of college, the daily commute and work load of my first job came first, and care for my body barely came at all.”

Daniel G.

Dr J. was recommended by a co-worker of mine, and I know now why he is so highly recommended.

I am a dancer and for years I have always had problems with holding tension in my shoulders. It has made dancing harder because I was always thinking about my shoulders and arms.  Also, severe osteoporosis runs in my family, and my posture was definitely heading in that direction…and I’m just in my 20s.  So… Read more “Dr J. was recommended by a co-worker of mine, and I know now why he is so highly recommended.”

Kristen P.

I came here after being involved in a car accident and I feel much better.

Dr. Jay and his staff are so nice and friendly. He has such a fun upbeat attitude and it always makes me smile. Once my no fault benefits ended, he offered me an affordable option to keep seeing him, so he is a caring doctor as well. He… Read more “I came here after being involved in a car accident and I feel much better.”

Tina J.

Dr. Jay is simply the best.

He’s kind, courteous, welcoming and friendly. He addressed all my questions and concerns about my back pain. Even after a year of treat now I am pain free. I also referred my mom to Dr. Jay and he created a financial plan that worked for us and he helped cure her of her long term… Read more “Dr. Jay is simply the best.”

Andrew C.

This review is long overdue.

Dr. J and his team (Dr. Sara, Joann, and Carolyn) are the best! Everyone is so nice and inviting. I’ve been coming for a while now and it’s been a tremendous help in loosening me up and helping me with my tense shoulders. They’re great with rescheduling–which is awesome because I end up doing this… Read more “This review is long overdue.”

Lily Z.

Dr. Jay is a miracle worker.

He is genuinely passionate about making people well and keeping them that way. I have great admiration for the professionalism and talent he brings to his business and his clients. I did not believe in chiropractors until I met Dr. Jay. Once he worked his magic, I was amazed at how much better I felt… Read more “Dr. Jay is a miracle worker.”

Melody R.

I didn’t realize the misalignment in my spine…

After working with Dr Jay for three months, my posture really improved. His exercises combined with the treatments helped me feel taller and straighter. I didn’t realize the misalignment in my spine from years of sports and desk work until we started working together to correct it. Thanks, Dr… Read more “I didn’t realize the misalignment in my spine…”

Michelle Price

I hurt my back last year which turned out to be a herniated disc.

I had pain in my lower back, right-hip, and right leg and it was a nightmare. First I tried acupuncture which did help relieve my pain for a few weeks, but it would come back again. I also went to a chiropractor who was just ok.. he didn’t give me any explanations on why we… Read more “I hurt my back last year which turned out to be a herniated disc.”

Kate Hankyung J.

I am so happy to have found Dr Jay.

I began seeing him over a year ago and the improvement in my lower back has been amazing. After so many years of a persistent ache whenever I attempted to walk any distance I can now do a two mile walk every day. I am very… Read more “I am so happy to have found Dr Jay.”

Paula T.

My wife has been a client of Dr. Jay for the past 4 years.

I remember very early on in our relationship she would rave about him. I was one of those stubborn people afraid to have work done on my back. However, this year I made it a priority to go in for a consultation. I am so glad I did and only wish I had gone in… Read more “My wife has been a client of Dr. Jay for the past 4 years.”

Court T.

Oh my god, this man saved my sanity today.

After almost a week of headaches and neck pain, and an all night insomnia/pain/google session (googling symptoms: BIG mistake), I had worked myself into an anxiety attack, certain that I had an aneurism. Dr. J fit me in the day I called.  Not only did he calm me down, but was thorough in discussing my… Read more “Oh my god, this man saved my sanity today.”

Liotta L.

Excellent!!!

I cannot thank Dr. J and his team at Oasis enough for all of the care they have given me for my wrist, shoulder and lower back pain. The results have been excellent and my friends and family even comment on how much my posture has improved. For those of us who sit at a… Read more “Excellent!!!”

A Google User

Dr. J is amazing.

Dr. J is amazing. I came in with lower back problems that had ended my division 1 soccer career. After a few short months with Oasis Chiropractic, I’m feeling like a brand new person. Dr. J has exceeded my expectations and I would wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone. Dr. J and his staff are always… Read more “Dr. J is amazing.”

Sarah J.

When I was looking for a chiropractor in my neighborhood, I found Dr. J.

I called for a consultation and was immediately taken in by his positive attitude and upbeat (some may call it excitable) personality. That was over 3 years ago and I still look forward to my monthly visits! The entire staff is truly wonderful. Dr. J is a great listener and really gets down to the… Read more “When I was looking for a chiropractor in my neighborhood, I found Dr. J.”

Jennifer B.

Dr. J and his staff are warm, kind, and ethusiastic!

I had a wonderful experience, my back pain is completely gone, and I looked forward to going to my appointments because of the friendly and relaxing atmosphere. They run on time and return phone calls/emails prompty. Overall I definitely recommend this… Read more “Dr. J and his staff are warm, kind, and ethusiastic!”

Robin M.

Although I’m in my mid-20’s, I had been regularly experiencing back pain caused from working out & golfing.

I went to Dr. Goldstein, having never been to a chiropractor before, with no idea how he could help me. Through great care and attention to my lifestyle, he and the staff were able to help relieve the pain I was experiencing while also better educating me on how I can prevent dealing with pain… Read more “Although I’m in my mid-20’s, I had been regularly experiencing back pain caused from working out & golfing.”

Alex C.

I love this place.

Everyone is great, and Dr. Jay is absolutely amazing at this. Very attentive, patient, knowledgeable, energetic, and accommodating. Highly… Read more “I love this place.”

Kiumars A.

Dr J is absolutely amazing.

Dr J is absolutely amazing. Both my partner and I have been seeing him on a weekly basis and we both feel significantly better. I actually didn’t even know that I needed to get corrected-I was going to support my partner. Dr J offered to evaluate me and I took him up on the offer… Read more “Dr J is absolutely amazing.”

Megan F.

When I called Dr. J back in early January, I was limping from severe hip and lower back pain.

After a few days of treatment and following his advice, I was feeling much better and walking minus the limp. Dr. J works with you to ensure you are able to continue treatment no matter what issues arise and he is upfront with the costs. There is a positive vibe in the office and the… Read more “When I called Dr. J back in early January, I was limping from severe hip and lower back pain.”

A Google User

Dr. J is awesome!!!

The whole office is friendly and extremely welcoming, it really feels more like you’re coming over to your friends house than your chiropractor. Dr. J takes the time to walk you through your treatment, and help you to understand why he’s doing what he is. I went in with pain and weakness in my lower… Read more “Dr. J is awesome!!!”

David H.

Dr J is wonderful!!

Dr J is wonderful!! He treated me before, during, and after my pregnancy. I gained an unreasonable amount of weight during pregnancy, and he treated all my aches and pains during and after. I credit Dr J for contributing significantly to my (otherwise) healthy pregnancy and birth. He truly cares about his patients, and he… Read more “Dr J is wonderful!!”

Megan F.

Dr Jay is great and the entire staff are awesome.

They make you feel very welcome. The treatment helps me a lot and I feel so much better. The fact that Dr Jay gives you such a energy boost with his constant happy mood is just a bonus… I recommend this place any… Read more “Dr Jay is great and the entire staff are awesome.”

Charlie B.

Best care.

Best care. I’ve only been there for two weeks…I’m not sure of the progress yet though we are optimistic. My back has always been a physical problem but it is also an emotional journey for me. Dr Jay is really one of a kind, he goes above and beyond with his job and is the… Read more “Best care.”

Google User

Dr J is, quite simply, the best!

I came in with chronic neck and back pain and a tenacious case of teeth grinding. We met twice a week for several weeks, then once a week, and now I’m down to one visit every two weeks. Admittedly, I wish I were still going twice a week–not because my pain hasn’t dissipated (it has)… Read more “Dr J is, quite simply, the best!”

Arielle E.

After a couple bad experiences with chiropractors, Oasis and Dr. Jay have been such a pleasure to deal with.

After a couple bad experiences with chiropractors, Oasis and Dr. Jay have been such a pleasure to deal with. I really am in and out in 35 minutes, and I feel much better after just three weeks. And they are very straightforward about their billing procedure, and I found it to be much more reasonable… Read more “After a couple bad experiences with chiropractors, Oasis and Dr. Jay have been such a pleasure to deal with.”

Hayley A.

Dr. Goldstein saved my life.

Dr. Goldstein saved my life. I was experiencing strong headaches daily, had agonizing back and foot pain. Functioning on an every day basis was becoming impossible, and my social life was non-existing due to the amount of pain I was enduring. After a few weeks of treatment at OASIS, my pain greatly diminished. A few… Read more “Dr. Goldstein saved my life.”

Juano R.

I’ve been going to Dr J for two years now.

He’s amazing! Attentive, charismatic, and accommodating. The entire staff is a dream team. You always walk in with a smile and leave with a bigger one. This is in addition to the fact that Dr J is very good at what he does. He’s saved me from so much pain! Can’t recommend anyone… Read more “I’ve been going to Dr J for two years now.”

Brege V.

I came to Dr. J with a frozen shoulder that I had been suffering with for five months.

I came to Dr. J with a frozen shoulder that I had been suffering with for five months. I had very limited range of motion and pain whenever I lay down — meaning I wasn’t getting very much sleep! Dr. J’s therapy has greatly improved my condition and, while I am still in treatment, I… Read more “I came to Dr. J with a frozen shoulder that I had been suffering with for five months.”

A Google User

I had pretty much accepted that I was going to have bad back pain for the rest of my life. Until Dr Jay came along!

I have scoliosis and have had frequent headaches, neck and back pain for as long as I remember. I’ve tried a few chiropractors in the past who have helped a little, but not significantly enough to keep me going. Dr J has helped me so much. My back feels better than ever. My headaches are… Read more “I had pretty much accepted that I was going to have bad back pain for the rest of my life. Until Dr Jay came along!”

Mariana R.

Whoo-hoo my spine is now perfect!

Whoo-hoo my spine is now perfect! And I’m almost a full inch taller! But most importantly, my back doesn’t hurt anymore. A massage student myself, I put off going to a chiropractor and lived with back pain for over a year. Massages at school would temporarily relieve the pain but it always came back. Finally… Read more “Whoo-hoo my spine is now perfect!”

Emily G.

I’ve been visiting Dr. Jay for almost two years.

I used to have bad lower back pain all the time; and now I can barely recall what it feels like. The result says it all. All staff at the clinic are wonderful, warm, and have great energy, which is also one of the main reasons why I still visit regularly. Highly… Read more “I’ve been visiting Dr. Jay for almost two years.”

Mandy L.

I found Oasis on YELP, and have been meaning to write this review for a while now.

I’d never been to a chiropractor before, and I’ve been going to Dr. Jay for over a year now, after some years of debilitating pain in my lower back, right hip and leg.  Dr. Jay examined me and came up with a treatment plan, that my insurance covered, and the plan is working.  I’ve been… Read more “I found Oasis on YELP, and have been meaning to write this review for a while now.”

Lynne M.

Dr J has changed my life!

I had almost come to accept that at age 30, I would have to live with chronic back pain and no longer getting to do the things I love. Within 1 visit my pain had improved and I was getting back to exercising and feeling like myself. The Oasis team is always a delight to… Read more “Dr J has changed my life!”

Emily S.

They say that business goes where it is welcomed, and stays where it is well treated.

Not only is Dr. J a competent doctor (and has helped me overcome lower back pain which used to plague me daily), but he and his staff are also incredibly friendly and deliver exceptional customer service to their patients. It’s clear they actually care about you as a person. I highly recommend this… Read more “They say that business goes where it is welcomed, and stays where it is well treated.”

Holly M.

Dr. Jay is one of the most upbeat and happy people I’ve ever met.

Dr. Jay is one of the most upbeat and happy people I’ve ever met. His joy is contagious and an early morning appointment will start your day off right! I was nervous going to a chiropractor at first but everything was super comfortable, smooth and always… Read more “Dr. Jay is one of the most upbeat and happy people I’ve ever met.”

Melissa S.

I thoroughly researched chiropractors in Manhattan and decided to try Dr. Jay.

It was one of the best medical decisions I have ever made. I am a professional musician, and my back was in extreme pain, including suffering from a tingling index finger. After a few months of treatments and exercises, my pain is almost entirely gone. The exercises he assigned were crucial to my recovery, and… Read more “I thoroughly researched chiropractors in Manhattan and decided to try Dr. Jay.”

Robert P.

THANK YOU DR. J! YOU SAVED ME FROM GETTING SURGERY AND FIXED ME ALL UP!

Before seeing Dr. J I had splitting headaches that would come on at least once a week. I had seen almost every kind of doctor to try to figure out what was going on and everyone had a different opinion or no explanation at all. The ear/nose/throat doctor thought I had a deviated septum that… Read more “THANK YOU DR. J! YOU SAVED ME FROM GETTING SURGERY AND FIXED ME ALL UP!”

A Google User

I am a Division 1 athlete, and Dr. Jay has tremendously speeded up my recovery time.

His staff are very welcoming, and Dr. Jay is very nice and energetic. His analysis of my problem and treatment were fantastic. Dr. Jay is an extremely good chiropractor, and I highly recommend him to… Read more “I am a Division 1 athlete, and Dr. Jay has tremendously speeded up my recovery time.”

Blake W

These guys are the best.

And I don’t usually write glowing reviews. It’s not an exaggeration to say that Dr J has become my personal saviour. For weeks I was going out of my mind, barely able to sleep for more than a few minutes at a time and in constant, chronic pain. The response from my doctor was well… Read more “These guys are the best.”

Tom H.

Best care.

I’ve only been there for two weeks…I’m not sure of the progress yet though we are optimistic. My back has always been a physical problem but it is also an emotional journey for me. Dr Jay is really one of a kind, he goes above and beyond with his job and is the honestly a… Read more “Best care.”

A Google User

Dr. J is one of the most genuinely upbeat and caring people I have met

Since coming to him I have gone from having chronic pain in me arm and lower back to FINALLY being able to play sports again. Dr. J and his staff have made coming into the office a pleasure every time I see… Read more “Dr. J is one of the most genuinely upbeat and caring people I have met”

George B.

I am now able to go back to doing the activities I couldn’t do before

After a serious injury to my back many years ago, I suffered from years of chronic back pain. I was seen by many doctors who prescribed me medication (temporary relief) and recommended surgery. Luckily for me, I met with Dr. Jay and became a patient. After just 2 months I have seen more improvement on… Read more “I am now able to go back to doing the activities I couldn’t do before”

Dinah Burgos

I really like going to Dr. J’s office!

He is a breath of fresh air in our crowded City of New York . Not only does he explain what’s going on in your body and how important your spinal cord is for everything to function, but he actually fixes you without hurting you. Since going to him, not only do I sit up… Read more “I really like going to Dr. J’s office!”

Angela M.

From the moment you step into the office, you feel better.

Dr. Jay radiates such positivity and uplifts all of his patients. With this energy, you feel instant hope and relief that no matter what kind of back pain you are feeling, you can be fixed. The rates are very reasonable and the staff always friendly and courteous. My boyfriend and I were both patients, and… Read more “From the moment you step into the office, you feel better.”

Cherise B.

After moving to New York City last year I began to have shoulder and hip pain on my left side.

I don’t know if it was from the amount of walking I was doing, carrying a heavy purse on my left shoulder, climbing into a loft every night or a combination of all three, but I knew that things were going to get worse before they got better.  I decided to be proactive and see… Read more “After moving to New York City last year I began to have shoulder and hip pain on my left side.”

Melinda N.

Dr. J took my back and neck pain away.

Dr. J took my back and neck pain away. I was nervous about going to a chiropractor, but I knew I had to do something for the pain. Dr. J was patient, explained everything, and put me at ease. The treatments were never painful, and in a matter of weeks the stabbing pain was relieved.… Read more “Dr. J took my back and neck pain away.”

Miah O.

I have been visiting Dr.Jay’s office for close to two years.

Every moment of which has been a wonderful experience drawing me ever closer to the health I really desire. When I first arrived at Dr. Jay’s I had gained a tremendous amount of weight and also was having daily incapacitating migraines.Every trip to Oasis has had me feel closer and closer to becoming the real… Read more “I have been visiting Dr.Jay’s office for close to two years.”

Clay D.

Thanks to trusty yelp I found Dr. Jay.

The great reviews did not lead me astray. I must say I was quite wary of chiropractors before going to Dr. Jay. I had chronic back pain for years, and had become resigned to living with it for the rest of my life. After going to Dr. Jay twice a week for three months, my… Read more “Thanks to trusty yelp I found Dr. Jay.”

Alessandra V.

I have been going here for the last few months.

The staff are warm, friendly and professional. I definitely noticed an improvement in my posture after going here and feeling more energetic. The staff works with your schedule and payments. I would recommended Dr. Jason to those with back troubles. The only downside is that going here is a real commitment with most people needing… Read more “I have been going here for the last few months.”

Patricia V.

I had visited several chiropractors throughout the city but Dr. J has by far been the best one I have seen.

In addition to being a wonderful chiropractor who truly cares about his patients, he is very cheerful and animated. I had terrible recurring migraines and Dr J has been able to keep them under control. I have been seeing him for over 3 years now and it has been wonderful. The schedule flexibility and the… Read more “I had visited several chiropractors throughout the city but Dr. J has by far been the best one I have seen.”

Gea B.

I had been having issues with my back for years.

I had always said I’d find a chiropractor but it was never top priority for me until my husband surprised me with a visit to Dr. Jay’s office. Not only is his personality fun but his energy will make you crack a smile even on the worst of your days. My experience has been phenomenal-… Read more “I had been having issues with my back for years.”

J-M E.

I have had lower back pain for over 30 years and after having tried numerous doctors, traditional and alternative medicine, I finally turned to Dr. Jason.

He has been gradually and successfully straightening my back with a combination of different treatments that led to less pain. It’s only been 2 months, but I will continue seeing him for as long as needed. Moreover, Dr. J and all of his staff are all kind, responsive and very professional. Even if English is… Read more “I have had lower back pain for over 30 years and after having tried numerous doctors, traditional and alternative medicine, I finally turned to Dr. Jason.”

Fausta F.

“Dr Jay” as everyone calls him is the BEST.

Apart from his amazing personality, kind-heartedness, great hours and friendly office staff, he is a wonderful chiropractor. His adjustments make me feel better (backaches, headaches…) 100% of the time. Additionally, he is extremely perceptive and intuitive, once telling me he thought I was getting sick before I even knew it, based on my coloring and… Read more ““Dr Jay” as everyone calls him is the BEST.”

Victoria H.

The pain is finally under control.

I’ve had neck problems for almost 6 years now but after going to Oasis Chiropractic & Wellness Center, the pain is finally under control.  I’ve been going there for more than a year now, so I’ve gone through all the phases of recovery and am now on to monthly visits, which are necessary for my… Read more “The pain is finally under control.”

J.B.

I started with Dr.Jay about a 8 months ago because I had shooting pains down my left leg.

I started with Dr.Jay about a 8 months ago because I had shooting pains down my left leg. From poor form on doing deadlifts. I looked at Chiropractors and Dr. Jay seemed like a good choice. The first time I came to his office I got a free consultation and x-ray. However, he doesn’t  tell… Read more “I started with Dr.Jay about a 8 months ago because I had shooting pains down my left leg.”

Adrian L.

Dr. Jay is great!

Dr. Jay is great! I was having such bad pain that I could barely get out of bed. After only three adjustments, my pain went from a 9 to a 2…I have a bulging disc and have had pain for the last year but I already feel confident with Dr. Jay’s… Read more “Dr. Jay is great!”

Sheena G.

I went to see Dr J for my tennis elbow.

I was in such pain that I couldn’t even lift a glass of water. His treatment has been exceptional and I am in no pain now. He also found issues with my spine and fixed them. It is always so much fun visiting his clinic. He and his entire staff are very friendly, caring and… Read more “I went to see Dr J for my tennis elbow.”

Shiv K.

I feel so much better!

Oasis chiropractic is truly a life saving place if you are having any type of neck or back pain, I feel so much better! The staff is prompt and polite and Jason is incredibly positive. Great environment – I highly recommend! The student discount also really… Read more “I feel so much better!”

Zoe O.

Met Dr Jay at a wellness fair we had at work.

Met Dr Jay at a wellness fair we had at work. Liked him immediately! At my first visit he diagnosed my problem and explained in detail what needed to be done to correct it. He has done wonders! I’m pain free and have much better posture. I highly recommend… Read more “Met Dr Jay at a wellness fair we had at work.”

A Google User

I had been in a car accident many years prior and had never fully recovered.

 I was battling on and off with neck pains and headaches for years and my headaches started turning into full blown migraines. I met Dr. J at a work health event and he said to come in and let him examine my neck/back and discuss ways to help alleviate my pain and migraines. I wasn’t… Read more “I had been in a car accident many years prior and had never fully recovered.”

Melissa B.

Wow!

he most professional and efficient medical office I have ever been to. Due to years of hard labor I thought I had to live with serious back and neck pain for the rest of my life. I am only 43 years old so it was very depressing. Thank God I met Dr. J… Not only… Read more “Wow!”

A Google User

After years of back pain from stress and carrying bags that were unnecessarily heavy around the city, I got the good advice to try a chiropractor.

I was skeptical until I went into Dr. Jay and felt better within a week of getting started (the program is a lot longer than that, but he walks you through it). The initial exam answered my questions.  The treatment plan is thorough and easy to understand.  And the team (Dr.’s Jay and Tyler and… Read more “After years of back pain from stress and carrying bags that were unnecessarily heavy around the city, I got the good advice to try a chiropractor.”

Allison T.

Dr. Jay is awesome!

Oasis Chiropractic provides excellent care in a warm, welcoming environment. They are never too busy to accommodate a patient who needs help – and in today’s healthcare world, that means… Read more “Dr. Jay is awesome!”

Lauren S.

At the mid-way point of training for a half-marathon, I started to experience numbness in my arms during long runs.

At the mid-way point of training for a half-marathon, I started to experience numbness in my arms during long runs. An experienced marathon runner friend of mine suggested I start with a chiropractor. I had never been to one before and the experience of working with Dr. Jay at Oasis has been overwhelmingly pleasant. Not… Read more “At the mid-way point of training for a half-marathon, I started to experience numbness in my arms during long runs.”

Lauren V.

Dr.Jay and his staff are just exceptional!

I am incredibly excited that after a few visits I saw a drastic change. I’m telling you he has magic hands… Read more “Dr.Jay and his staff are just exceptional!”

Azra O.

Dr. Jay and everyone involved with Oasis Chiropractic is amazing!

I started visiting Oasis about 3 months ago because I had a pinched nerve and within even just the first session I already felt better. After a few weeks any pain was completely gone, and now 3 months later after regular treatment my back is stronger, my spine is more open, and no signs of… Read more “Dr. Jay and everyone involved with Oasis Chiropractic is amazing!”

Christopher N.

I came to Dr. J with a persistent dull ache in my left hip and lower back pain which had been present for almost two years.

After having little success with physical therapy, I decided to give chiropractic care a try… In our first session, Dr. Jay sat with me and conducted a full, detailed examination, listened to my concerns, and then together, we came up with a plan to help me get better. It only took a few sessions for… Read more “I came to Dr. J with a persistent dull ache in my left hip and lower back pain which had been present for almost two years.”

Meredith B.

I’ve been seeing Dr. J for over two years and highly recommend him.

For years, I’d suffered from chronic lower back pain due to scoliosis, and Dr. J’s treatments have made such a huge difference. I very rarely feel any pain now and can’t believe there was a time when being doubled over in pain was the norm for me! The treatments may seem like a lot at… Read more “I’ve been seeing Dr. J for over two years and highly recommend him.”

Mimi D.

Dr. Jason and his staff are amazing.

I have had chronic back pain for years that stems from a spinal imbalance called hyper lumbar lordosis. As a competitive athlete and massage therapist I am very particular about my bodywork practitioners. After my first visit at Oasis, I felt taller, my muscles felt significantly more relaxed and after a few weeks of treatment,… Read more “Dr. Jason and his staff are amazing.”

Leah B.

Dr. Jay and his staff at Oasis were all about getting me back in motion since day one.

Dr. Jay and his staff at Oasis were all about getting me back in motion since day one. I literally crawled in my first day, and walked out a completely different person. Most people walk into any health-related office paranoid, but the aura of good nature and 80s pop music in the morning soothed it… Read more “Dr. Jay and his staff at Oasis were all about getting me back in motion since day one.”

Sherman W.

I’m 99% sure Dr. J is an actual healing miracle worker.

I’ve suffered from severe back pain for the past few years and have tried everything from physical therapy, which unfortunately didn’t help my case, to dangerous, easily addictive meds to relieve the pain. I’m an opera singer so my body is my instrument as well as my career which is awful when you’re in the… Read more “I’m 99% sure Dr. J is an actual healing miracle worker.”

Nicole S.

I woke up one morning without being able to move my neck and I panicked.

Almost two months ago, I woke up one morning without being able to move my neck and I panicked. I needed to find a great doctor who could help me and tell me what was wrong. I found Dr. J on Yelp. Even with a short notice, he, along with his amazing staff, was able… Read more “I woke up one morning without being able to move my neck and I panicked.”

Eugenia P.

The best in the business.

The best in the business. Rarely have I come across someone so dedicated, professional, and caring. Dr. J loves what he does and has a natural talent in fixing the most complicated of problems. His approach is kind and energetic. He truly has a gift at healing pain and preventing pain. It’s so great to… Read more “The best in the business.”

Clay C.

Dr. Goldstein is a gentle, kind, and astute practitioner

Dr. Goldstein is a gentle, kind, and astute practitioner.He is better than most, and I’m happy I found him. Highly recommend. Not covered by my particular crap insurance, but his fees are… Read more “Dr. Goldstein is a gentle, kind, and astute practitioner”

Spencer W.

Dr. J is a god-send!

After initially coming to him in severe pain from a pinched nerve due to stress and initial stages of pregnancy, He offered me comfort and hope. His treatment heals you instantly, and his positive energy and upbeat personality makes the whole experience and process enjoyable. I have always feared chiropractors and am a newfound believer… Read more “Dr. J is a god-send!”

Michal Y.

Dr. Jay is the best.

Dr. Jay is the best. He has helped me so much with my chronic back pain. Plus, he’s one of the kindest, most caring, most enthusiastic people I’ve ever met. He is truly dedicated to helping as many people as… Read more “Dr. Jay is the best.”

Heidi M.

Came for two distinct reasons.

1) Had a painful and stiff neck. Impossible to look down to read or sideways to talk or look out a plane window for more then a minute without incurring pain. 2) has a nerve/disc problem in my back that felt like a burning pain. Not only did DR J do a thorough exam, he… Read more “Came for two distinct reasons.”

A Google User

I called Dr. Jay in a pinch…literally.

I called Dr. Jay in a pinch…literally. My husband–who avoids all medical type people whenever possible–pinched a nerve in his neck. His initial thought was to “tough it out”…which is hard to do when you’re chasing, lifting, and playing with an active two year old. I sent him to Dr. Jay, and immediately, my husband… Read more “I called Dr. Jay in a pinch…literally.”

Christine S.

Oasis Chiropractic was my first venture into Chiropractic treatment.

 I was suffering from tension in my neck and shoulders, and as a result, it was impacting my alignment – causing burning in my hips and pain in my knees. After my series of treatments with Dr. Jay, my alignment has improved, my upper back has become more “mobile” and the burning in my hips/pain… Read more “Oasis Chiropractic was my first venture into Chiropractic treatment.”

Tammy W.

Dr. J fixed me. I mean it.

When I first came to Oasis, I had been a long-time sufferer of ‘back issues’ which I had had treated by other chiropractors.  Not until I came to Dr. J did I have truly remarkable results!  Add to that his phenomenal energy and attention to individual care and you have a truly singular doctor.  Go… Read more “Dr. J fixed me. I mean it.”

Satomi A.

Dr. Jay is the best chiropractor

I have been seeing him for a couple months. I was referred to him after I had severe pain in my neck and back. I also walked with a severe tilt. After several months of chiropractic care, I walk straighter than I have in years and the pain that I experienced in my neck and… Read more “Dr. Jay is the best chiropractor”

Lorraine P.

I have been really enjoying my treatments…

Dr. J is one of the nicest people that I have ever met. Not only is he cool, but his entire office staff is a great group of folks. I have been really enjoying my treatments and have been feeling better since I started going two weeks ago. He is also a prolific networker who… Read more “I have been really enjoying my treatments…”

Tyrone Turner

I went to see Dr. Jay last fall with terrible lower back nerve sensations after I found his stellar yelp history.

I was not disappointed! He took the time to talk to me about my symptoms, take x-rays, and work out a treatment plan with me.He was very communicative and helpful and is pleasant every single visit, chipper even! Joanne manages the office and is delightful and flexible with scheduling and with working out payment. I’m… Read more “I went to see Dr. Jay last fall with terrible lower back nerve sensations after I found his stellar yelp history.”

Jamie U.

Great !!!

Dr.J got to the source of my problem! i was comfortable from day one and recommended my friend the next day. He tells you straight out whats your issue and if he can help correct it. Ppl say chiropractors re whack but not DR .J I have seen a vast improvement in myself since i… Read more “Great !!!”

Natalia M.

Better posture, less pain, service with a smile.

Dr Jay and his staff are always attentive, kind and understanding. Went in with neck pain, had a series of treatments and am now in ‘maintenance’ mode. I feel the difference and have even been able to see it! Anyone considering seeing a chiropractor should def stop by and meet Dr Jay. These guys even… Read more “Better posture, less pain, service with a smile.”

Stephanie T.

Oasis Chiropractic and Wellness Center has made my back feel like a teenager again!

Oasis Chiropractic and Wellness Center has made my back feel like a teenager again! As a ballerina I am always moving my body to the extreme. Dr Jay helps me stay limber and aligned. I would recommend this place to anyone who wants to be treated with kindness and handled with… Read more “Oasis Chiropractic and Wellness Center has made my back feel like a teenager again!”

Lauren L.

I had spent three months in physical therapy for neck pain, but the pain started up again as soon as I started a new job.

I had always been skeptical about chiropractors, but was willing to try anything! Three months later, my pain is almost completely gone and I can finally get through my work day again. He is also extremely flexible with scheduling and has lots of early morning appointments, which is the only way I was able to… Read more “I had spent three months in physical therapy for neck pain, but the pain started up again as soon as I started a new job.”

A Google User

Dr J is incredible and so is his staff.

Dr J is incredible and so is his staff. When I walked in I didn’t know what to expect and everyone was so friendly and I felt like I wasn’t just a number but an actual person. He’s the best in the business and I came to him after my back went out due to… Read more “Dr J is incredible and so is his staff.”

Diana D

He is a well-spring of positivity

I joined a networking group for small business owners with big ambitions founded by Jason this spring. I have constantly been impressed with his ability to organize, motivate and encourage the rest of us. He is a well-spring of… Read more “He is a well-spring of positivity”

Patricia Smith

Not only is Dr. J just about the nicest…

Not only is Dr. J just about the nicest, most genuinely upbeat person I know, he also managed to get rid of chronic neck pain I’ve been having for years after the second week of treatment. He further helped me correct my terrible posture, and avoid what used to be annual injuries to my sacral… Read more “Not only is Dr. J just about the nicest…”

Dan G.

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. J and his staff!

I have been seeing him twice a week for a month and it has been a fantastic experience! I have been dealing with upper back/shoulder pain for a couple of years and over the last month my symptoms have drastically decreased.Dr. J is very committed to his patients and their well being, he makes you… Read more “I cannot say enough good things about Dr. J and his staff!”

Azi N.

One morning I found I couldn’t get up from the bed because of lower back pain.

After visiting 2 chiropractors in 2 months, I was really desperate for a good chiropractor.I searched and read many reviews. Is Oasis truly oasis? I was skeptical. Oasis is the best ! I am very happy I found Dr.Jay. I have been here for 10 weeks, and feel much much better now. To those who… Read more “One morning I found I couldn’t get up from the bed because of lower back pain.”

Keiko N.

This is the place to be!

First, let’s talk about the chiropractor himself, Dr. Jason Goldstein. Before he even started treating me, I liked this guy. He is always in great spirits, a very optimistic person, and always has an amazing source of energy! I mean seriously, I’ve been there at 7 am, and 7 pm, and yet he’s still bouncing… Read more “This is the place to be!”

Nicole T.

Dr Jay is, as we used to say, the bomb.

He is, in fact, the primary reason that I’m trying to bring back that expression.) I went to see him because I was pretty much crippled with lower back and hip pain and he got me totally pain-free – for the first time in YEARS – in a matter of weeks. Reasons to love this… Read more “Dr Jay is, as we used to say, the bomb.”

Jen H.

Dr Jay is AMAZING! The staff at Oasis chiropractic is also fantastic.

 I’m not sure how they do it but they make you feel like you are their only client each and every time. If you have any back issue GO STRAIGHT TO OASIS!!!!!!! You will be very happy you… Read more “Dr Jay is AMAZING! The staff at Oasis chiropractic is also fantastic.”

S N.

I had been suffering from bulging disk neck pain for over a year.

I was in physical therapy for over 6 months and was not seeing any improvement.  I was concerned that my injury would not allow me to play sports again and that it would put severe limits on how active I could be.  I decided to give chiropractic a try.  I started receiving treatment in December… Read more “I had been suffering from bulging disk neck pain for over a year.”

Vivian J.

After months of suffering from a chronic shoulder problem, I decided to give chiropractic a try.

After months of suffering from a chronic shoulder problem, I decided to give chiropractic a try. (I had tried accupuncture and many massages, including tu nai previously, with no success.) I saw the great reviews on yelp and decided to go to Dr. J in June of this year. It helped that the office is… Read more “After months of suffering from a chronic shoulder problem, I decided to give chiropractic a try.”

Alice M.

Take advantage of his flexibility…

Dr. Jay takes care of his patients but goes above and beyond the call of duty. He cares about his patients’ lives, families, businesses, etc. His passion for wellness and prevention is apparent from your first visit to his office, and his staff is very friendly and works with you on scheduling. Take advantage of… Read more “Take advantage of his flexibility…”

Krystin F

I brought my daughter in with scoliosis and poor posture.

Week after week i see visible improvements in her appearance and the positive effect in her confidence. It’s amazing to watch the transformation. My back had been killing me at my new desk job. Now, not only am I able to sit more comfortably, pain-free, and with much better posture, I’ve experienced surprising, unexpected improvements… Read more “I brought my daughter in with scoliosis and poor posture.”

Zen G.

Dr. Jason and the team at Oasis Chiropractic are one of a kind.

They care for you like no other doctors in New York-they really care about YOU and your health! They are very flexible with schedules. They are so very kind and welcoming and they believe in what they do and pass that passion on to you! Dr. Jason and staff are all very knowledge, understanding and… Read more “Dr. Jason and the team at Oasis Chiropractic are one of a kind.”

Lindsey B.

Tell us What You Think!

Strong Testimonials form submission spinner.

Required

How would you like your name displayed?
What is your email address?
A headline for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
rating fields
Would you like to include star rating?